K!☆Mixed ☃

DJ Kirarin☆Snow ☃’s Remix Blog

[Note] New Audio Repository

Posted by Kirarin☆Snow ☃ on 2008-07-04

I have opened an audio repository at

http://kirarinsnow.vox.com/library/audio/

I find this to be a more enjoyable experience of listening to my remixes, as opposed to the embedded YouTube videos I’m currently using, which have horrible audio quality and consume too much bandwidth. I’m not actually moving my blog to Vox, though, since I find Vox to be completely unusable (I considered it and it failed spectacularly on multiple levels). So I’m sticking with WordPress (yay!), which unfortunately doesn’t allow audio embedding for free. But whatever. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

 
