K!☆Mixed ☃

DJ Kirarin☆Snow ☃’s Remix Blog

Buonissimo!

Posted by Kirarin☆Snow ☃ on 2008-11-10

I’m in Buono! mode…

My Love☆Kana – Buono! × Tsukishima Kirari starring Kusumi Koharu (Morning Musume.)

Aruiterottararotteru – Morning Musume. × Buono!

Renai♥Chance! – Buono! × Tsukishima Kirari starring Kusumi Koharu (Morning Musume.)

4 Responses to “Buonissimo!”

  1. Vivian said

    Ah wow, Renai Rider and Chance seem like they were made for each other❤

  2. Arbitrary Greay said

    And the worst/best part is that I can’t listen to Koi Kana or it’s instrumental at all without hearing Gackt😄.
    Aruiterottararotteru is a riot and a 200% improvement on Aruiteru.(Thanks to Buono’s awesomeness, I’m sure) It’s kind of like how Hare Ame Nochi Suki was less boring after Rock In Musume sped it up for their remix.

  3. Gackt!😄

    And I believe the rock remix of “Hare Ame Nochi Suki” was by Sayumix and not Rock in Musume (who hasn’t remixed that one, as far as I can tell). That was coincidentally the first H!P remix that I really liked (and may have inspired me to do my own remixes…).

  4. […] K!☆Mixed Sets Record for Exclamation Points Buonissimo! The K!☆Mix […]

Leave a Reply

 
