K!☆Mixed ☃

DJ Kirarin☆Snow ☃’s Remix Blog

The K!☆Mix Kollection — Volume 7

Posted by Kirarin☆Snow ☃ on 2009-12-19

The long awaited VOLUME 7 of The K!☆Mix Kollection is here!

(For previous volumes, see Volumes 1–3, Volume 4, Volume 5, and Volume 6.)

Volume 7 can be downloaded here (192 kbps).

The K!☆Mix Kollection

Volume 7
1 SMILY Egao Matsuura Aya × Otsuka Ai
2 Ramutara♪Guardian Tsukishima Kirari starring Kusumi Koharu (Morning Musume.) × Guardians 4
3 Rottara Rottara Has Come! Buono! × Guardians 4
4 taMago no Jaku Shugo Chara Egg! × S/mileage
5 Shiawase no Katachi ni Ai ga Aru (Morning Musume. Sakura Gumi ∪ Morning Musume. Otome Gumi) × THE Possible
6 Dream Rival Dreams! Berryz Koubou × NICE GIRL Project!
7 Rival Omimai Moushiagemasu °C-ute × Berryz Koubou
8 Kousui no ∞ Power Buono! × Melon Kinenbi
9 Happy Seikatsu☆彡 Tsukishima Kirari starring Kusumi Koharu (Morning Musume.) × Kageyama Torako (Orikasa Fumiko) to Nikaidou Hitsugi (Ogawa Mana) Cho. Canary Club
10 TOKYO BLUE☆JEANS °C-ute × SHIPS
11 SEXY BALALAIKA ~Soyokaze ni Yorisotte~ Morning Musume. × Tsukishima Kirari starring Kusumi Koharu (Morning Musume.)
12 Kimagure Paradise v-u-den × Morning Musume.
13 Yokohama Princess Morning Musume. × Goto Maki
14 Polyphonic Experiment in D Berryz Koubou × Buono! × Watarirouka Hashiritai × Idoling!!!
15 Bravo☆chan S/mileage × Buono!
16 -Winter Strawberry Pie- Buono! × Mini Moni.

 

Sorry for the long wait. The Koha mashup album should be out soon, followed soon after by the Buono! mashup album, and I have a bunch of unreleased tracks that were considered for these that didn’t make the cut, so those will probably form Volume 8 of The K!☆Mix Kollection.

8 Responses to “The K!☆Mix Kollection — Volume 7”

  1. Arbitrary Greay said

    Polyphonic Experiment in D is SO GOOD. Everything I love about bubblegum all put together.
    I really learn a lot about the arrangements listening to these mashups, seeing how the different vocal melodies work with the instrumentations. Thanks for making these!

  2. Amy.D.Fan said

    Honto no jibun-Buono!(Ins)x Kokuhaku no funsui hiroba-Berryz Koubou(Vocals)
    Blue Moon-Nana Mizuki(Ins)x Ame No Furanai Hoshi de wa aisenai darou?-Morning Musume(vocals)
    Minna Daisuki-Buono!(Ins)x Makenki! Tsuyoki! Genki! Maemuki!-Sayaka kitahara(Kirarin Revolution)(anime)(vocals)

  3. jim said

    Had to stop listening to H!P and remixes in general for a bit, but I still love this stuff. I have been bookmarking stuff when it reminds me of some idea you’d like since I haven’t been in chat. I don’t know if you keep up with these things (my tumblr blog) or not so maybe you saw some of it already but here’s the link to all of it: http://musicjanai2.tumblr.com/tagged/4%20K-sno

    じゃー

  4. Miri said

    I never noticed that volume 7 had already been released! I’ve been missing out, eep!

    Of this latest bunch, my favourite by far is definitely Shiawase no Katachi ni Ai ga Aru, although I also particularly like Polyphonic Experiment in D, Rottara Rottara Has Come! (it fits so well!), taMago no Jaku, and Yokohama Princess =)

    (although my favourite mix of yours still remains Go Girl ~Koi no Watarasebashi~!)

  5. Aya said

    I found this blog by accident while googling something Momusu related. I’ve heard a few mashups but never this many and never ones that are SO good! I downloaded this volume since it’s the latest and I LOVE it!

    My hands down favorite is ‘Dream Rival Dreams!’ But I also find myself really liking ‘Shiawase no Katachi ni Ai ga Aru’ ~ those are my two favorites. I think I might download your other volumes, and make a playlist of all my favorites.

  6. I LOVE YOUR REMIX TOKYO BLUE*JEANS!!!

  7. Arbitrary Greay said

    It’s been a while, but since Vox has gone down I’m wondering if I could get the download for the 8-bit resolution downgrades and the Kirarin noise album?

Leave a comment